Broker

Martín Hernández
Martín Hernández Broker martin.hernandez@remax.es +34607531343

Staff

Alodia Santana García
Alodia Santana García Coordinador-a alodia.santana@remax.es +34657570821
Pilar Peraza
Pilar Peraza Coordinador-a pilar.peraza@remax.es +34928933922

Agentes asociados

Alberto Valido Machín
Alberto Valido Machín Agente Asociado alberto.valido@remax.es +34 659281691
Alvaro Rodríguez Díaz
Alvaro Rodríguez Díaz Agente Asociado alvaro.rodriguezdiaz@remax.es +34 636958673
Armando Santana Mendoza
Armando Santana Mendoza Agente Asociado armando.santana@remax.es +34 628136199
Carla Armas Arrocha
Carla Armas Arrocha Agente Asociado carla.armas@remax.es +34638263368
Claudio Hernández
Claudio Hernández Agente Asociado claudio.hernandez@remax.es +34 677881406
Conrado Quesada Medina
Conrado Quesada Medina Agente Asociado conrado.quesada@remax.es +34629555559
Cristina Martín Pérez
Cristina Martín Pérez Agente Asociado cristina.martin@remax.es +34689938329
Cristina Sánchez Pescador
Cristina Sánchez Pescador Agente Asociado cristina.sanchez-2@remax.es +34680694929
Cristo De La Paz Durán
Cristo De La Paz Durán Agente Asociado cristo.delapaz@remax.es +34640265757
Elica Déniz
Elica Déniz Agente Asociado elica.deniz@remax.es +34 676627893
Francisco Lopez Montesdeoca
Francisco Lopez Montesdeoca Agente Asociado francisco.lopez@remax.es +34 696940165
Jonatan Cabrera Vega
Jonatan Cabrera Vega Agente Asociado jonatan.cabrera@remax.es +34660611707
Jorge Flores Alvarado
Jorge Flores Alvarado Agente Asociado jorge.flores@remax.es +34 691376133
Katia Nauffal
Katia Nauffal Agente Asociado katia.nauffal@remax.es +34928933922
Manuel Ojeda Tadeo
Manuel Ojeda Tadeo Agente Asociado manuel.ojeda@remax.es +34648889812
Reyna Hernández Moreno
Reyna Hernández Moreno Agente Asociado reyna.hernandez@remax.es +34653814416
Saida Quevedo
Saida Quevedo Agente Asociado saida.quevedo@remax.es +34 619536728
Sarah Martín Hernández
Sarah Martín Hernández Agente Asociado sarah.martin@remax.es +34605434606
Yeray Ramírez Sánchez
Yeray Ramírez Sánchez Agente Asociado yeray.ramirez@remax.es +34660820624