Broker

Martín Hernández
Martín Hernández Broker martin.hernandez@remax.es +34607531343

Staff

Lara Suarez Morales
Lara Suarez Morales Manager Administrador lara.suarez@remax.es +34747855130
Pilar Peraza
Pilar Peraza Coordinador-a pilar.peraza@remax.es +34928933922

Agentes asociados

Alberto Valido Machín
Alberto Valido Machín Agente Asociado alberto.valido@remax.es +34 659281691
Alodia Santana García
Alodia Santana García Agente Asociado alodia.santana@remax.es +34657570821
Claudio Hernández
Claudio Hernández Agente Asociado claudio.hernandez@remax.es
Elica Déniz
Elica Déniz Agente Asociado elica.deniz@remax.es
Ester López
Ester López Agente Asociado ester.lopez@remax.es +34 655412054
Fina Muñoz Tavarez
Fina Muñoz Tavarez Agente Asociado fina.munoz@remax.es +34622539373
Fran Suárez
Fran Suárez Agente Asociado fran.suarez@remax.es +34 629888168
Francisco Lopez Montesdeoca
Francisco Lopez Montesdeoca Agente Asociado francisco.lopez@remax.es +34 696940165
Idaira García
Idaira García Agente Asociado idaira.garcia@remax.es +34639878738
Jonatan Cabrera Vega
Jonatan Cabrera Vega Agente Asociado jonatan.cabrera@remax.es +34660611707
Katia Nauffal
Katia Nauffal Agente Asociado katia.nauffal@remax.es +34928933922
Leticia Martín Viera
Leticia Martín Viera Agente Asociado leticia.martin@remax.es +34628108729
Manuel Ojeda Tadeo
Manuel Ojeda Tadeo Agente Asociado manuel.ojeda@remax.es +34622539373
Maria del Mar Bueno
Maria del Mar Bueno Agente Asociado mariadelmar.bueno@remax.es
Orlando Garcia De La Fe
Orlando Garcia De La Fe Agente Asociado orlando.garcia@remax.es +34610805250
Saida Quevedo
Saida Quevedo Agente Asociado saida.quevedo@remax.es +34 619536728
Thomas Ojeda
Thomas Ojeda Agente Asociado thomas.ojeda@remax.es +34608088194
Zaida Cabrera
Zaida Cabrera Agente Asociado zaida.cabrera@remax.es +34 659832475