AGENTES

Alberto Valido Machín alberto.valido@remax.es 659281691
Alodia Santana García alodia.santana@remax.es 657570821
Amanda Padrón amanda.padron@remax.es 654249424
Dídac Bros didac.bros@remax.es 657942742
Elisa Correa elisa.correa@remax.es 928924483
Francisco López axis@remax.es 928924483
Gilberto Álamo gilberto.alamo@remax.es 661655582
Gloria Díaz Suárez gloria.diaz@remax.es 622002165
Jonatan Cabrera Vega jonatan.cabrera@remax.es 660611707
José Luis Perdomo axis@remax.es 928924483
Jose Ruiz jose.ruiz@remax.es 611187116
Judit Marrero judit.marrero@remax.es 928933922
Katia Nauffal katia.nauffal@remax.es 928933922
Lara Suárez axis@remax.es 928924483
Manuel de Jesús Ojeda Tadeo manuel.ojeda@remax.es 648889812
María Jesús Tray Botiri mariajesus.tray@remax.es 646208652
Martín Hernández Déniz martin.hernandez@remax.es 607531343
Monica Navarro monica.navarro-2@remax.es 649801271
Nisamar Ramírez axis@remax.es 928924483
Pedro Martín Bueno axis@remax.es 928924483
Saida Quevedo saida.quevedo@remax.es 619536728
Sonsoles García sonsoles.garcia@remax.es 699476429
Zaida Cabrera zaida.cabrera@remax.es 659832475