Broker

Martín Hernández
Martín Hernández Broker martin.hernandez@remax.es +34607531343
Martín Hernández
Martín Hernández Broker martin.hernandez@remax.es +34607531343

Staff

Lara Suarez Morales
Lara Suarez Morales Manager Administrador lara.suarez@remax.es +34747855130
Pilar Peraza
Pilar Peraza Coordinador-a pilar.peraza@remax.es +34928933922

Agentes asociados

Alberto Valido Machín
Alberto Valido Machín Agente Asociado alberto.valido@remax.es +34 659281691
Alodia Santana García
Alodia Santana García Agente Asociado alodia.santana@remax.es +34657570821
Amanda Padrón
Amanda Padrón Agente Asociado amanda.padron@remax.es +34654249424
Beatriz Moya
Beatriz Moya Agente Asociado axis@remax.es +34928924483
Eduardo Sanchez
Eduardo Sanchez Agente Asociado eduardo.sanchez@remax.es +34619536728
Francisco Lopez Montesdeoca
Francisco Lopez Montesdeoca Agente Asociado francisco.lopez@remax.es +34 696940165
Idaira García
Idaira García Agente Asociado idaira.garcia@remax.es +34639878738
Jonatan Cabrera Vega
Jonatan Cabrera Vega Agente Asociado jonatan.cabrera@remax.es +34660611707
Katia Nauffal
Katia Nauffal Agente Asociado katia.nauffal@remax.es +34928933922
Manuel Ojeda Tadeo
Manuel Ojeda Tadeo Agente Asociado manuel.ojeda@remax.es +34648889812
María Jesús Tray Botiri
María Jesús Tray Botiri Agente Asociado mariajesus.tray@remax.es +34 646208652
Raúl Gutiérrez
Raúl Gutiérrez Agente Asociado raul.gutierrez@remax.es +34928933922
Romario Hernández Santana
Romario Hernández Santana Agente Asociado romario.hernandez@remax.es +34633950141
Saida Quevedo
Saida Quevedo Agente Asociado saida.quevedo@remax.es +34 619536728
Sonsoles García
Sonsoles García Agente Asociado sonsoles.garcia@remax.es +34 699476429
Thomas Ojeda
Thomas Ojeda Agente Asociado thomas.ojeda@remax.es +34608088194
Zaida Cabrera
Zaida Cabrera Agente Asociado zaida.cabrera@remax.es +34 659832475